Call of Duty will have a crossover with Terminator for Vanguard and Warzone

Activision has started hinting at a Terminator crossover for Call of Duty Vanguard and Warzone

The crossover will take place in Season 4: Mercenaries Of Fortune, which will be available in both games on June 22, following an update to Vanguard today and an update war zone tomorrow at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST.

“Looks like some mercenaries scored some unusual loot,” read a tweet from the official Call of Duty account earlier today. “Some precious metals glow brighter in the dark. Who can identify?

The message was accompanied by an image showing a stack of gold bars and a solitary silver one; which was later revealed to be composed of mimetic Polyalloy, the liquid metal used by sky net to make the models terminator, including the T-1000which are capable of near perfect shapeshifting and mimicry.

Terminator will be the latest in a series of crossover movies

Last year, the action heroes of the 80 John Rambo Y John McClane they joined Warzone, Black Ops Cold Warry Call of Duty Mobile in Rambo Y Die Hard DLC.

And last month, the event Operation Monarch; saw the monsters from the movies King Kong Y Godzilla unleashed on Caldera in a limited time mode.

Headlining the season 4 update of war zone there is a new Resurgence Battle Royale map called Fortune’s Keep.

The updates of Boiler include the reduction of the vegetation of the island in a fifty%resulting in better visibility, and the addition of Storage Zone, the complex that previously appeared on the map Verdansk.

Vanguard also gets two new multiplayer maps and one new map zombie in the form of an updated version of Shi No Numa, which originally appeared in Call of Duty: World at War.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.