CoD Warzone, Season 3 Reloaded: date, featured content…

Call of Duty: Warzone features one of the mechanics Verdansk received during his tenure. Caldera will launch a metro system that will allow you to travel between 14 major points of interest. Toys for Bob has been responsible for developing this content which will extend to an underground shelter system.

Raven reports new items added to Equipment Chests. Now we can find Gulag coins and respawn. The former lets you return to the Gulag after you die even after skipping your first visit, while the latter will have you jumping back to go straight back to the Caldera.

Another element that goes into the rotation of gears is an acceleration in speed. For a very limited time, your movements will increase dramatically, which can help you get out of a dangerous situation. You’ll also find a radar jammer as part of the field upgrades.

Weaponry will receive the H4 Blixen submachine gun, which you can unlock by getting 3 kills while sliding through 15 different matches. Added to this is a new game mode: Caldera Champion. For the rest of the season, you’ll find a dedicated single-player mode on a map that constantly closes in on the circle. These are just a few of the highlights that will happen. You can expect performance improvements, bug fixes, and the long-awaited 120Hz mode on Xbox Series X|S.

What time will Call of Duty: Warzone Season 3 Reloaded content arrive globally?

Don’t forget that Season 3 Reinforcements will arrive on May 25 at 6:00 PM (CEST). Check your time slot below.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 6 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 5 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 1 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 11:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 10:00 a.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 12:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): 09:00
  • Guatemala: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: 12:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 1 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 12:00 p.m.

Source: Call of Duty Blog

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.