One Piece 1049, when will the next manga chapter be released? date confirmed

It doesn’t go any further. Kaido’s fight against Luffy is coming to an end. After a good number of assaults, surprises and power-ups, the two launched their best attack on the other. It’s time to find out if our favorite mugiwara is really capable of supporting the weight of the land of Wano on his back. We will clear up doubts in One Piece manga episode 1049, already dated in Manga Plus. It will debut on May 15 at 5:00 p.m. (CET). This is when we see the true power of Luffy’s Gear 5. Can he defeat the pirate who boasts he’s never been defeated in one-on-one combat?

As if the cliffhanger of the previous episode were not enough, we can tell you that Eiichiro Oda is planning a break in his annual calendar after this chapter 1049. Regulars of One Piece will already know that the mangaka always likes to leave us with an air twisted. ass before these breaks, so you can expect a most spectacular final scene.


One Piece manga chapter 1049 premiere date and time

Manga Chapter 1049 will arrive in the 24th issue of Weekly Shonen Jump this year. The magazine will be released in Japan on May 16, but due to the time zone, when it hits store shelves it will still be Sunday in Spain and most of the world. In other words, as usual, we will enjoy it a day earlier in the Manga Plus application. We will be able to read it for free and in French on May 15. We leave you with the exact international time:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 5 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 4 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2 p.m.
  • Chile: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 09:00
  • Cuba: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: 9:00 a.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 11:00 a.m.
  • United States (PT): at 08:00
  • Guatemala: at 09:00
  • Honduras: at 09:00
  • Mexico: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 09:00
  • Panama: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: 11:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 11:00 a.m.

Manga One Piece 1049


Manga Plus, an essential application for your mobile or tablet

Many manga fans think that they can only keep up with their favorite series by hacking them every release or waiting months and months for them to arrive in their country. Nothing could be further from reality. Manga Plus is the official app of publisher Shueisha, responsible for magazines like Weekly Shonen Jump or V-Jump. In other words, it is the company that publishes the great shonen of the moment in Japan: Boruto, Jujutsu Kaisen, My Hero Academia or Dragon Ball Super, to name but a few.

Through its official application, Shueisha offers the first three chapters of its manga as well as the last three completely free of charge. Moreover, it does so with great image quality and translations made and supervised by professionals. Whenever a new chapter is released in Japan, the Manga Plus website and app are updated within hours. So it’s the best way to read the adventures of our favorite characters and support the original authors.

spring | clay stadium

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.