Spy × Family: Episode 8 Season 1: Release date, time and where to watch it online

We want to stay and live in the world of Spy x Family. What the hell, we want the Forger family to adopt us. Spies, assassins and telepaths, what more could you ask for? The anime has only aired for seven episodes so far, but it didn’t take much to get a place in our little hearts. We enter the week with the sole intention of seeing how Twilight, Anya and Thorn Princess progress in their secret mission. That’s why we’re going to check the schedule to find out when and where to watch its next episode, Spy x Family 08, also called “Secret Police Cover-up Plan”.

The Spy x Family anime is an adaptation of the manga of the same name created by Tatsuya Endo. It airs a new episode every Saturday afternoon on Crunchyroll, where it also keeps pace with its Japan premiere and is completely free. This chapter 8 takes us into the home stretch of the first run… of the first season. Because Spy x Family will have 25 episodes that will arrive separated into two batches, the first with 12 chapters and one for after summer with the remaining 13. That being the case, we have exactly one month of uninterrupted streaming before we’re lonelier than poor Anya was before she met Loid. But let’s focus on Spy x Family 08:

Where to watch Spy x Family for free?

The Spy x Family anime can be watched for free on Crunchyroll, where a new episode airs every Saturday afternoon around 5:30 p.m. (Spanish local time).

Similar to Netflix, Crunchyroll is a streaming platform specializing in anime, most of whose catalog can be viewed for free, albeit with ads and in low quality (maximum 480p). To enjoy Spy x Family in HD and ad-free, as well as the rest, you need to subscribe to Crunchyroll premium (or premium+, with some additional benefits). This costs respectively 4.99 and 8.99 euros per month. And if you’re not sure if it’s worth it, the platform offers a premium 14-day free trial for new users.

Spy x Family episode 8: premiere date and time

As we said above, the broadcast time of Spy x Family is always the same: Saturdays at 5:30 p.m. (Spanish local time). Crunchyroll publishes the anime as it airs in Japan, so if you reserve a spot on your weekend schedule, you’ll always be up to date. As we also know that many of you read us from the other side of the pond, we leave you here the program of the world premiere.

  • Spain (French time): at 5:30 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 4.30 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Chile: at 11:30 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 10:30 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 9:30 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 11:30 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 10:30 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 9:30 a.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 11:30 a.m.
  • United States (PT): 8:30 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 9:30 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 9:30 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 10:30 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 9:30 a.m.
  • Panamá: at 10:30 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 11:30 a.m.
  • Peru: at 10:30 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: 11:30 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:30 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 11:30 a.m.


spring | Crunchyroll

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.