Summer Game Fest 2022: all the events, times and where to see

There may not be an E3 2022 this year, but the industry isn’t standing still and there are new announcements to check out. Geoff Keighley is once again taking advantage of the Los Angeles fair’s absence to put on his own show at Summer Game Fest, an event to be held at a main gala, though a whole slew of corporate and d others will orbit around it.

Below, we offer you the complete program for the next few days, with their schedules in France, Mexico and the United States. We also provide you with links so you don’t miss any of the announcements.

Summer Game Fest 2022 Schedule and Schedule

  • Download VR Showcase | June 8 at 5:00 p.m. (France), 10:00 a.m. (Mexico), 8:00 a.m. (United States)
  • Black voices in games | June 8 at 7:00 p.m. (France), 12:00 p.m. (Mexico), 10:00 a.m. (United States)
  • Summer GameFest | June 9 at 8:00 p.m. (France), 1:00 p.m. (Mexico), 11:00 a.m. (United States)
  • Digital Returnal | June 9 at 12:00 a.m. (France), 5:00 p.m. (Mexico), 3:00 p.m. (United States)
  • IGN Expo | June 10 at 6:00 p.m. (France), 11:00 a.m. (Mexico), 9:00 a.m. (United States)
  • Netflix Geeked Week (video games) | June 10 at 7:00 p.m. (France), 12:00 p.m. (Mexico), 10:00 a.m. United States)
  • Tribeca Games Spotlight | June 10 at 9:00 p.m. (France), 2:00 p.m. (Mexico), 12:00 p.m. (United States)
  • Guerrilla Collective 3 | June 11 at 5:00 p.m. (France), 10:00 a.m. (Mexico), 8:00 a.m. (United States)
  • Direct Sound Games | June 11 at 6:30 p.m. (France), 11:30 a.m. (Mexico), 9:30 a.m. (United States)
  • Future Games Fair | June 11 at 9:00 p.m. (France), 2:00 p.m. (Mexico), 12:00 p.m. (United States)
  • Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase | June 12 at 7:00 p.m. (France), 12:00 p.m. (Mexico), 10:00 a.m. (United States)
  • PC gaming fair | June 12 at 9:00 p.m. (France), 2:00 p.m. (Mexico), 12:00 p.m. (United States)
  • Guerrilla Collective 3.5 | June 13 at 10:00 p.m. (France), 3:00 p.m. (Mexico), 1:00 p.m. (United States)
  • Capcom Showcase | June 13 at 12:00 a.m. (France), 5:00 p.m. (Mexico), 3:00 p.m. (United States)
  • Extended Xbox Games Overview | June 14 at 7:00 p.m. (France), 12:00 p.m. (Mexico), 10:00 a.m. (United States)


Wednesday, June 8

UploadVR Showcase

Black voices in games

Thursday June 9

Summer game party

Digital feedback

friday june 10

IGN Expo

Netflix Geeked Week (video games)

Spotlight on Tribeca Games

Saturday June 11

Guerrilla Collective 3

Direct Sound Games

Future Games Fair

Sunday June 12

Showcase of Xbox and Bethesda games

PC gaming fair

Monday, June 13

Guerrilla Collective 3.5

Capcom Showcase

tuesday june 14

Expanded Xbox and Bethesda Games Storefront

The Summer Game Fest has confirmed all of the companies that will be participating in the event. Discover them here. On the other hand, Xbox will not only have a main broadcast, but will also provide an extended live with more detailed information on everything shown.

Source | VGC

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.