Summer Game Fest 2022 confirms date and time for its inaugural gala

Summer Game Fest 2022 marks its inaugural gala on the calendar. The space hosted by Geoff Keighley will be held on June 9 at 8:00 p.m. (CEST). On social media, his official account indicates that it will be “a cross-industry presentation” with “announcements, reveals and more”.

The cancellation of E3 2022 gave wings to Keighley itself to establish itself as the only unifying event for the video game industry this early summer. June is a definite date for businesses and fans alike, and the Summer Game Fest will be the place to take on the most weight.

Last year’s gala had the final touch of Elden Ring’s first in-game trailer. From Software and Bandai Namco have decided to give the producer the opportunity to show the world what one of the most anticipated video games of this season looked like. With it came the Director’s Cut of Death Stranding, Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, and Metal Slug Tactics, among others.

Other companies like Microsoft have committed to having a stage for themselves. The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will take place a few days later on June 12. We will see there what the studies of the division and “other partners in the world” have prepared. Naturally, Starfield is one of the main courses.

When will the opening gala of Summer Game Fest 2022 take place worldwide?

Don’t forget that the gala will take place on June 9 at 8:00 p.m. (CEST). Check the time according to the time slot you are in.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 8 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 2 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 5:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 2 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 1 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Cuba: at 2 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 1 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 12:00 p.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 2:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): 11:00 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Honduras: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: at 1 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Panama: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 2 p.m.
  • Peru: at 1 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: 2:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 2 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 2 p.m.

Source: Summer game party

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.